跳至产品信息
1 / 1

威特猛捆绑优惠 2

威特猛捆绑优惠 2

常规价格 $80.00 USD
常规价格 $97.00 USD 促销价 $80.00 USD
促销 售罄
全球免费配送

威特猛捆绑优惠 2 包含威特猛特方XP凝胶威特猛X-元素

威特猛特方XP凝胶,以黑葛根为主要成分,是专为男性开发的一种外用保养产品,100%纯天然,品质安全、气味清香且不油腻。威特猛特方XP凝胶含有20%泰国黑野葛精华,适合各种皮肤,像润滑剂一样对阴茎无任何刺激性和毒副作用,适合长期使用。因为它的主要成分含量充足,效果明显,稳定,所以它是 Vitroman 外用类产品中受到顾客推崇的一款。

功效:
  • 辅助勃起缓慢,硬度不够的男士。
  • 逐步改善血液循环。
  • 使勃起時更堅硬持久。
  • 直接活跃支持勃起的韧带和神经。
  • 增强海绵体血液充盈度,减少血液回流。
  • 不含激素或兴奋剂,无副作用,自然顺畅吸收。
  • 草药含量较高(20%野葛根精华)。
  • 为男性私密部位提供最好的保养。

威特猛X-元素,将泰国艳紫铆、马来西亚东革阿里淫羊藿等其他国家的传统草药精髓,用现代科学技术结合在一起,(All in one。推荐:适用于第一次使用者。) 研制成研制成X-元素(每颗胶囊500毫克) 。威特猛 X-元素综合了劲力加+东革阿里100+东革阿里MAX的功效。适用于帮助男性补充能量、加强耐力来增强男士的性表现。

100%的天然草药配方制成的Vitroman X-Power适用于经常应酬、熬夜、加班、易疲劳者,是最完整且能在短时间内被人体吸收的动力补充品。每天持续服用,可有助于增强你的性表现,提振身体能量、迅速减缓身体疲劳感、调节生理性机能,帮助恢复活力与改善身体整体表现。是男士恢复精力和提升能量的理想补品。

功效:
  • 防早泄、性早衰。
  • 防腰膝软弱无力、房劳过度。
  • 补肾助阳,强腰益气。
  • 加强耐受力,更持久有力。
  • 迅速恢复疲劳,增强精力。
  • 调节生理机能,提升能量。
  • 增强性功能,提高勃起持久度。
查看完整详细信息

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

常见问题解答

VITROMAN 产品是如何产生效果?

VITROMAN 有效的草药含量通过增加平滑肌松弛或血管舒张以及增加私处血流量(也称为环磷酸鸟苷 (cGMP))来发挥作用。事实:对于无法自行抬起私处的男性,这是由于通过磷酸二酯酶 5 (PDE 5)。 PDE 5 酶可分解 cGMP。就 PDE 5 水平而言,随着处于直立位置的私处恢复到松弛状态,PDE 5 水平取代了下降的 cGMP 水平。这就是为什么对于某些男性来说,保持和维持私处直立位置可能很困难。因此,VITROMAN 中的天然化合物可有效阻断 PDE 5 酶,延长男性直立时间和更好的握力。

VITROMAN 会改变我的下体部位吗?

是的,但不完全是!由于血管不断舒张,血流量增加,使血管、毛细血管扩张,私处膨胀。因此,你会感觉更坚定、更坚强。

哪些人适合使用VITROMAN?

任何健康的成年男性(20多岁、30多岁甚至70多岁)、任何渴望更好的快乐和更多兴奋、需要一些帮助来维持和保持直立姿势的男性都可以使用VITROMAN。而且,对于任何想要增加或保持活力表现并促进成年健康的男性。 VITROMAN 已成为大多数客户日常生活中的生活方式产品。

多久可以看到结果?

平均来说,20多岁的用户在7天内就能感受到效果,30多岁到70多岁甚至80多岁的用户会在10天或更长时间左右感受到效果。请给自己足够的时间,让配方随着血管和毛细血管的不断扩张而发挥作用;会增加私处的血流量。由于每个人的健康和身体状况不同,您的效果和体验可能会有所不同。

一段时间后我还需要继续使用 VITROMAN 吗?

如果您收到满意的结果,我们建议保持;每天使用该配方一次或每周使用几次。维护是必要的,因为您可能需要额外的“提升”并让私处区域获得持续的营养。如果您偶尔错过了申请,也不会影响您的进度。然而,如果您完全停止使用VITROMAN,您身体和私处的营养自然会逐渐消失,您所取得的一些成果也会随之消失。这取决于每个人。

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vitroman Bundle Set 2

Vitroman Bundle Set 2

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price $97.00 USD Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Free Shipping Worldwide

Vitroman Bundle Set 2 including Vitroman Formula XP & Vitroman X-Power.

Vitroman Formula XP is every man’s performance assistance. An application product ingredient with 20% Mucuna Collettii (also known as Black Kwao Krua) is specially created for the delicate male private part. It is a topical gel when applied the formula reaches the desired area as the fine skin is capable of absorption. The active ingredients in Formula XP help relax the smooth muscles of the penis relax, allowing them to expand and fill with blood.

Effects:

  • Increase Penis Hardness.
  • Enhances Penis Sensitivity.
  • Prolong Erection Time.
  • Powerful & Controlled Ejaculation.
  • Enlarge Your Penis through blood capillaries dilation.
  • Improve penis health.
  • Elevate erectile confidence.
  • Firm attractive penis.

Vitroman X-Power is a special blend with higher dosage (500mg per capsule) of Tongkat Ali and Butea Superba. The supplement is recommended for men whom engaged in constant socializing, late nights out, work overtime and frequent sexual activity (energy could be quickly restore and replenish during vigorous and longer sex).

Effects:

  • Energy booster during sexual intercourse.
  • More waist thrusting power.
  • Optimize sexual performance.
  • Intense orgasm.
  • Correct irregular erections.
  • Improve sexual confidence.
  • Toner muscle.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Frequent Asked Questions

How does VITROMAN works?

VITROMAN potent herb content effects by increment of smooth muscles relaxation or vasodilation, and increase of blood flow to the private part also called Cyclic Guanosine Monophosphate (cGMP).

Fact: For men who have trouble lifting his private part on its own, it is caused by Phosphodiesterase-5 (PDE 5). PDE 5 enzymes break down the cGMP. In the case of PDE 5 levels supercede the declining cGMP levels, as the private part at an upright position return to the flaccid sate. That is why holding and maintaining his private part at an upright position can be difficult for some men. The natural compound in the VITROMAN therefore effectively block out the PDE 5 enzymes, prolong manhood upright position time and better holding power.

Will VITROMAN change my physically part?

Yes, but not exactly! Due to the constant stretching of vessels and increment of blood flow capacity, it will widen the vessels and capillaries, ballooning the private part. Hence, you will feel firmer and stronger.

Who is suitable to use VITROMAN?

Any healthy adult male (20s, 30s and even 70s), any male who desire better pleasure and more excitement, needs some help in sustaining and maintaining an upright position may use VITROMAN. And also, for any man who wants to increase or maintain his vigour performance, and promote adulthood health. VITROMAN has become a lifestyle product to most of our customers’ daily life.

How soon can I see the result?

Averagely, users in their 20s can feel the effects within 7 days, users in their late 30s to 70s even 80s will feel the effect around 10 days or more. Please allow yourself enough time for the formula to work as the constant expansion of vessels and capillaries; increase blood flow to the private part will take place. As everyone’s health and body differs individually, your effects and experiences may vary.

Do I need to continue with VITROMAN after a period of time?

If you received pleasing results, we recommend maintaining; use the formula once a day or a few applications weekly. Maintenance is necessary as you might need that extra “boost” and allow continuous nutrients at the private part area. If you missed an application occasionally it should not interfere with your progress. However, if you stop using VITROMAN completely, naturally the nutrients in your body and private area will gradually wear away and so do some of the gains you have achieved. This depends on each individual.

Just like a car, you can park aside and don’t drive it but you still need to run the engine. In case you need it, the engine won’t fail you.